Donating Your Voice to the Speechless

VocalID.org is looking for volunteers to donate their voices to those without speech. It costs you nothing, except a few moments of your time. Let me tell you about the speechless. You’re fam…

Source: Donating Your Voice to the Speechless

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Brian Piper
    Feb 04, 2017 @ 11:40:19

    Hello, I stumbled through the exercise of recording sentences on VoiceID. It took a bit of getting used to the procedure, but I persisted until they thanked me for my contribution. I know I said at least one word incorrectly, but perhaps that will make no difference. But I’m sure they will contact me with any critique and perhaps ask me to try again. They did seem to be friendly and helpful.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

